Spring 2017 Tour: May 29- June 9, 2017

The HSQ's 2017 Tour is funded by "Culture on the Go" which is made possible through funding provided to the Saskatchewan Arts Board by the Government of Saskatchewan through the Ministry of Parks, Culture and Sport.

Spring 2017

May 29- June 2, 2017: SASKATCHEWAN

May 29- Fort Qu'Appelle Elementary School (11am); Lipton School (1pm); Cupar School (2:20pm)

May 30- South Shore School, Regina Beach (9am); Lumsden Elementary School (10:30am); Bulyea School (12:45pm); Robert Southey School (2:20pm)

May 31- Montmartre School (8:50am); Indian Head High School (10:45am); Greenall High School, Balgonie (12:20pm); Vibank School (2:20pm)

June 1- REGINA: Deshaye School (9am); Holy Rosary School (12:45pm); St. Matthew School (2:30pm)

June 2- Dr. Isman School, Wolseley (9am); Grenfell Elementary Community School (10:40am); Broadview School (1pm); Whitewood School (2:30pm)

June 5-9, 2017: MANITOBA

June 5- Kleefeld School (9:15am); Mitchell Elementary School (10:30am); Blumenort School (1:05pm); Landmark School (2:20pm)

June 6- Powerview School (9am); École Communautaire St. Georges (10:30am); Lac du Bonnet Senior School (12:45pm); Centennial School, Lac du Bonnet (2pm)

June 7- Winnipeg Beach School (9am); École Bonaventure, Selkirk (11am); Centennial School, Selkirk (12:50pm); École Beausejour Early Years School (2:30pm)

June 8- École Arthur Meighen, Portage la Prairie (9am); St. François Xavier School (11am); St. John's Ravenscourt, Winnipeg (1pm); Casa Montessori, Winnipeg (2:30pm)

June 9- Plum Coulee School (9am); Southwood School (10:30am); Morris School (1pm); École Heritage Immersion, St. Pierre Jolys (2:30pm)